The Collaborators

Our collaborators are faculty and students in the Department of Statistics. In addition, the entire statistics faculty may be available for collaboration on a case-by-case basis.

Faculty Collaborators

Jennifer Van Mullekom

Dr. Jennifer Van Mullekom

Director
E-mail: vanmuljh@vt.edu

Phone: 541-231-6244

Deelan Jalil

Deelan Jalil

Assistant Director
E-mail: djalil@vt.edu

 

Lead Collaborators

Jiangeng Huang

Jiangeng Huang

Lead Collaborator
E-mail: huangj@vt.edu

 

Huiying Mao

Huiying Mao

Lead Collaborator
E-mail: mhuiying@vt.edu

 

Boya Zhang

Boya Zhang

Lead Collaborator
E-mail: boya66@vt.edu

 

Yafei Zhang

Yafei Zhang

Lead Collaborator
E-mail: erik1989@vt.edu

 

Associate Collaborators

David Cole

Austin Cole

Associate Collaborator
E-mail: davidc89@vt.edu

 

Wenyu Gao

Wenyu Gao

Associate Collaborator
E-mail: wenyu6@vt.edu

 

Grace Magdamo

Associate Collaborator
E-mail: grace14@vt.edu

 

Micah Roediger

Associate Collaborator
E-mail: micah@vt.edu

 

Sumin Shen

Sumin Shen

Associate Collaborator
E-mail: sumin@vt.edu

 

Jennifer West-Yerxa